Article: Scotland – The Great Fire of Edinburgh


The link below is to an article that takes a look at The Great Fire of Edinburgh, which occurred in 1824.

For more visit:
http://www.scotsman.com/lifestyle/heritage/lost-edinburgh-the-great-fire-of-edinburgh-1-3029833

About particularkev

Hi, I'm a Particular Baptist from Australia who is attempting to minister and network via the web. Please check out my web site as well. View all posts by particularkev

One response to “Article: Scotland – The Great Fire of Edinburgh

  • Christa Thompson @ChristaTravels

    I’ll be in Edinburgh in October but only for part of the day… I am flying in, possibly hitting the Edinburgh Castle, then driving into the Highlands where I am writing a story for the Enchanted Forest Event in Perthshire.

    I find history like this so interesting. Thanks for sharing.

You must be logged in to post a comment.